home News forums Reviews Trade links

 Register FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 Notices

  Home · Search · Member List · Register  

Home » Walt Disney World DVC Resorts » Saratoga Springs Resort and Spa (SSR) « Previous Product  · Next Product »
SSRGV.jpg
<
SSR2BR.jpg
·
SSR1BRPlan.png
>
SSRStudio.png
>>

One Bedroom Villa
Reviews Views Date of last review
30 154521 Tue February 25, 2014
spacer
Recommended By Average Rating
83% of reviewers 7.7
SSR1BRPlan.png
supersize


Description: Saratoga Springs Resort and Spa One Bedroom Vacation Home
Accomodation Size: One Bedroom


Author
Post A Reply 
administrator

Site Overlord

Registered: September 2005
Location: ATX
Posts: 10000141
Review Date: Wed January 16, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Close to DTD; upscale decor
Cons: paltry TV channel selection

We visited SSR from 12/1/07 - 12/8/07.


Check-in went well, although the CM at the desk directed us to the incorrect floor for our villa. We could have spent a long time wondering about....


We were somewhat disappointed that, despite having called 11 months out, only one (Congress Park) of our two (Congress Park, DTD-view) requests was met.


Our villas was quite clean and well-maintained. A few kitchen supplies were missing, but since it was just the two of us, honestly, we weren't going to make a fuss about it. The bed was a bit hard (must have been a new mattress), so we called down for a foam pad and it was delivered while we were at the parks: quite nice!!


We had a lovely parking lot view. Perhaps the nicest thing about this view is that it truly was quiet most of the time.


We ate a quick dinner at Artist's Palette once (flatbreads), and the food was passable if not exciting. Slightly better dinner was had at the Turf Club Grill, though the service was just so-so.


One evening, upon returning quite late from the parks, we just stopped and ordered appetizers and a bunch of drinks at the bar. That was probably our best meal and service there.


WE like SSR for its proximity to DTD -- the restaurants, the movie theater, and so forth. As a couple of DINKS, it suits us really well.


If only we'd had that DTD view, though....
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
extremesoccermom

Studio

Registered: June 2007
Location: St. Louis
Posts: 86
Review Date: Mon January 21, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

DD13 and I stayed in a one bed room over Labor Day weekend 07. We origianally had booked PopCentry for free DDP but were upgraded to SSR one bedroom.
We arrived at SSR around 9:00pm on Wed 8/29, I didn't expect to get our luggage through ME until the next morning. We got ready for bed and around 10:00 I recieved a call stating that our luggage had arrived (expect for one bag) would I like them sent up now or tomorrow. We asked that they go a head and send them up now. We described the missing bag and gave them the claim number. They had it at the luggage stand the next morning.
We were in the Springs area and loved the room over looking the lake in the middle.
Our only issue was the wait for busses. Full ones would pass right by and we would wait for up to 45min for the next one.
We enjoyed the hot sandwiches at Artist's Pallete and the food at the Turf Club Grill was wonderful but service was slow. Lucky for us it was a no park relaxing day but it took us 1 1/2 hours from sitting down to deserts to go.
The craft that was offered on Saturday was to color and make a plate that we brought home and have displayed was fun and we will do this again. We had fun playing bingo at the pool before leaving.
I can't wait to go back again this Oct as a new owner.

------------------------------
I have a Disney Disorder Independent Spa and Image Consultant - 94 WL, 98 POFQ, 00 FW, 02 CS & offsite x2, 04 AKL & POR, 05 PC & ASMo, 06 POR, 07 Disneyland, SSR free DDP & Upgrade from PC, 08 OKW 1st DVC trip, 09 PC, AKV DVC, PC, 10 VB/DCL, 11 GCV Family website with pictures http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/k3h875ghx6hi4oe9.png http://members.cox.net/disneyvacationclub/images/dvc_sigs/ssr.jpghttp://members.cox.net/disneyvacationclub/images/dvc_sigs/akv.jpghttp://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm275/thesupersmartguy/BLTSignature.jpg
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Visit extremesoccermom's homepage! Find more posts by this user  
MinnieGi

Waiting to pass ROFR (i.e., n00b)

Registered: April 2007
Location: Hockessin, DE
Posts: 53
Review Date: Mon January 28, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: upscale decor, water play area at Grandstand
Cons: short on storage space

We stayed for three days at SSR the weekend after Thanksgiving, after staying a week at BWV.


We were a little disappointed with our stay at SSR at first. We arrived at check-in at 2:00 and they had trouble finding us...I had the confirmation number...then when they did get us up, they did not have all our names correct and one kid missing on the reservation. So I was at the desk a while getting that all straightend out. Finally we get through it, but our room is not ready. Sad They gave us the number to call in a little while to check if it was ready. So we went over to community hall. My kids and DH loved BWV's community hall so we thought this would be just fine to wait for the room. We asked to get on the Sony Playstations they had and they told us they only had ONE controller. They have three machines, but only one controller??? They unfortunetly keep getting stolen. At BWV they have the Ninetendo Game Cubes that are encased in plastic and cannot be easily stolen. So we do get the one controller and a game. But we felt it was very small in the room where they have the ping-pong table, games, and craft table and tv area. There were several families in this area and it was just too many as the kids playing ping-pong were way too wild with their paddles and each other. There was another family with kids who were just fighting each other. DH and I could not believe what we were seeing. We did not want our children in there so we left and checked out the main pool and then Artist's Pallette.


Our room was ready about 3:30. We were placed in Grandstand in an end room on the first floor right on the pathway towards the main buildings. The water play area in Grandstand is GREAT! That was my kids favorite part of this resort. They are 7 & 3 and they played in it everday. We thought this location for SSR was great, we were right outside the pool and right on the pathway to the main buildings.


Our room was clean and very pretty. However it didn't have the storage space that I had at BWV. I like my suitcases hidden away after they are emptied and I simply could not do that here at SSR. The walk-in closet is smaller than at BWV plus in that closet they put the highchair, vaccuum, and pack 'n play. Whereas at BWV they have all those items in the entryway closet. Our villa did not have an entryway closet. Also the drawers in the dresser did not have as much room as the BWV drawers. I had the same number of clothes at both places but had a harder time fitting everything in at SSR. I had to keep our suitcases in the main bedroom. I was disappointed in that I like to put our suitcases away so then I really feel like I'm home! Smile


The sleeper sofa also seemed like a full size instead of a queen like at BWV. We also liked the sleeper sofa at BWV where you did not have to pull all the cushions off and have a huge cushion pile on the floor for the night. Also the sleeper sofa was not made up and they did not have the sheets for it in the unit. We called housekeeping and not too long a wait did they come, however they brought pillows when we asked for sheets! The attendant did apoligize and went and got sheets and brought them back, but did not offer to put them on.


The kids really liked SSR's swimming areas. But because of our other issues we will probably not be back to SSR for a while.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
geoffa

Waiting to pass ROFR (i.e., n00b)

Registered: May 2007
Location: London U K
Posts: 34
Review Date: Mon January 28, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Conveniently located - within walking distance of DTD
Cons: Additional boat pier needed

SSR is our "home" resort. We chose it because of its location. The "1880s upstate New York" feel is extrememly well done with lots of fountains and green open spaces and as we had deliberately asked to be in the Congress Park section we didn't encounter any traffic noise from the roadway that passes by the back of some of the blocks. Registration went smoothly( Carriage House Check In) and we soon found our "home". We'd opted for the One bedroom but there was plenty of room for more than the two that we were. The kitchen area is well designed with everything to hand - fridge/freezer, microwave, dishwasher, toaster and coffee maker. We'd arranged a grocery delivery beforehand and all had been put away appropriately. The living room boasts TV and DVD player. You can borrow Disney films for free from the shop but why sit watching films when you have the parks to explore? There is a breakfast bar and a small dining table so eating easily sorted.


The bedroom has the largest bed we have ever slept in -
Super King Size ("Grand"?) - another TV and a desk for your laptop with internet connection. The ensuite bathroom boasts a whirlpool tub and if you open the louvred shutters you can relax in there whilst watching the TV in the bedroom! There's also a walk in shower room with washbasin and the W C is located just off there. For us the washer / dryer was a boon. You just put the laundry on as you go out the door in the morning and tumble dry it when you get back in the evening.
The closet is smaller than some we've encountered (they store the cot and ironing board in there) but with some manoeuvering we managed to get our suitcases in without too much trouble. There is also a small safe in there for your valuables and it will take an ultra mobile laptop.
Just a five minute walk from our block was the swimming pool and hot tub overlooking the lake and Downtown Disney. This pool tends to be quieter than the High Rock pool down near Registration and you can relax whilst watching the many rabbits that dot in and out of the flower beds - no white ones though. There are rocking chairs on the walkway where you can sit and pass the time of day. Don't know why exactly, but we think this resort is more suited to adults rather than kids - just a thought!
Pathways wend their way to Market Place and Downtown Disney and you can stroll there in about 15 minutes. SSR has good bus connections to all parts of WDW should you need them but, as we had a rental car, we found we could be at Magic Kingdom within ten minutes or Animal Kingdom within 20. Make sure you get a WDW area map from Check In!
Back down at the "Carriage House" you can find the Artist's Palette eating area, take away food, souvenir shop and the Turf Club bar and grill.
One criticism. They operate a boat service from DTD to SSR but it docks near to Carriage House area. You then have to face a long walk if you staying in the Congress Park / Paddock areas.
Fun tip - there are two Hidden Mickeys in the One Bedroom units - one at the nbreakfast bar and one in the main bedroom. Where - well, you'll just have to look real hard.
F

------------------------------
Proud owner: SSR and VGC
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
darby
Waiting to pass ROFR (i.e., n00b)

Registered: February 2008
Review Date: Sun February 3, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Clean, beautifull surrroundings, staff on the ball
Cons: Walking distance to carriage house for supplies or to eat

This is our Home resort and been member since 2004.
If you can get quarters close to the Carriage House, the disatnce for a handicap person to walk is not bad. Disney should consider running a tram between the various units to the carriage house.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
lynne-e-kins

Waiting to pass ROFR (i.e., n00b)

Registered: March 2006
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 3
Review Date: Tue February 5, 2008 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: Nicely decorated, walk/boat to Downtown Disney
Cons: Not very friendly!

This is my home resort. Finally, after 3 years of ownership, I booked a last minute trip with my husband, 2 daughters, and 2 grand babies. The resort is beautiful, no doubt about it. The suites seemed a bit more spacious than BCV or BWV, but only a bit. Everything is fairly new, so naturally it was pretty and clean. I have no complaints about the suites. BUT the rest of the resort was a bit cold. No friendly faces, no happy children. It was a very different experience than we've been used to at the other resorts (we've tried BCV, BWV, and OKW so far). It wasn't the staff. Staff at Disney have always been great. It was the other guests. At the other resorts, people are generally in a good mood, happy to hold a door or engage in idle small-talk while waiting in line, etc. Not here. While the resort seemed to be relatively full of guests, people seemed grumpyand stuffy. Hey! This is Disney! There is no place for stuffiness here! It was the end of September, weather was beautiful, and the Halloween celebrations were well underway.
I doubt we'd stay at this resort again. Between the distance to the parks and the grouchy people, I'll use my points in a resort where I can live the magic.
A very positive, my husband and I were celebrating our 25th anniversity and our very disabled daughter was celebrating her 20th birthday. We all received balloons and cards from Mickey and Minnie. That was a pleasant and welcome surprise. So, even if the resort did not live up to my expectations, I can always count on Mickey and Minnie to do what they do best, make me smile.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
sheeney

Waiting to pass ROFR (i.e., n00b)

Registered: July 2007
Review Date: Thu February 7, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: We had a great view of Downtown Disney
Cons: Far from the main building

We stayed at SS over XMAS, we were surprised that our one bedroom was smaller than BW one bedroom. It did not have a shower, had a tub and jacuzzi. No bathroom shelving, had to keep toiletries in bedroom. Besides this, the place was very nice and well maintained. We did not have noise issues even though we were not on the top floor. Transportation was very good, even during the busiest week of the year.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
mickey4us

Studio

Registered: August 2006
Location: Missouri / SSR / BCV
Posts: 158
Review Date: Sat February 9, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: beautiful room
Cons: didn't get Congress Park

Well overall it was a nice experience, I just don't think that I will book there very often until they get booking categories. I really wanted Congress Park, and of course I got Carousel-my least favorite. So, I went and complained to the manager asking for a room change and he obliged with Grandstand-better. At least we had a golf course view instead of parking lot. I just think that Disney needs to give owners at SSR the option of booking where they want to stay. I was so disappointed in our location I let it bother me for several hours. But, after we got settled in our room I decided that the room was still beautiful and then we went to the pool and I remembered one of the reasons we love SSR-it is so nice and relaxing at the main pool. We had a great time swimming with our kids and my oldest DS even one a prize at the Disney trivia raffle.

------------------------------
Chrissy :mickeysor http://www.mouseowners.com/images/SSR1RL.jpg http://www.mouseowners.com/images/BCV2RL.jpg http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10732;0/st/20100313/e/Spring+Trip+2010+to+BCV/k/1619/event.png
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
gemdisney

Studio

Registered: March 2008
Location: New England
Posts: 118
Review Date: Tue March 11, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: close to DTD
Cons: Far from MK nd AK

We thought our visit was very nice but would have preferred to be in Springs. Congress Park wasn't that much farther. We got lucky I guess b/c we never waited more than 10 mins for buses but it took forever to get out of the resort area and forever just to get to our stop once the bus pulled into the property. We had to keep asking the cleaning people to take their tips though??? It reminded us too much like "home" coming from New England and we prefer feeling like we are somewhere else-so that was a downfall. I think the counter service and bar closed too early though! Or maybe we didn't prepare enough...I never faced that before. Anyway, it is a very nice resort just not the one we preferred to buy points into.

------------------------------
gemdisney:blueflowe http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/jj0vc5sfmwwdnv5c.png
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
gblast123

Banned

Registered: April 2006
Location: USA - The best place to Live
Posts: 2037
Review Date: Fri April 4, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great bus service
Cons: Not walking distance to Epcot or HS

Great pool and most rational layout of various services.


I was near the clubhouse and it was just a two minute walk away... also buses were there every 5 minutes. Everything was nice and new with a huge King bed....


Would highly recommend it
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
rlcarmichael
One Bedroom

Registered: January 2008
Location: Chesapeake VA
Posts: 445
Review Date: Thu July 10, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Plenty of space, lots of availabilty
Cons: really spread out

SSR gets an unfair rap. The units are nice a big, it's new and comfortable. Sure it's not within walking distance of a park but then again neither is AKL, OKW.


After spending the days with crowds at the parks, it's NICE to have a quiet place to unwind. And being within walking (staggering?) distance of PI/DD isn't all bad either.

------------------------------
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] DVC Member BLT, VGC & SSR. Make-A-Wish volunteer Wish.org
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Visit rlcarmichael's homepage! Find more posts by this user  
kookiefce
Waiting to pass ROFR (i.e., n00b)

Registered: August 2008
Location: Salem, OR
Posts: 4
Review Date: Sun September 7, 2008 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 4 

 
Pros: The atmosphere is amazing!!
Cons: The layout and transportation was a joke!!

We stayed here the last week of August 08 (just as Fay made her debut!!) and it was absolutely a beautiful resort with spacious rooms. Unfortunately, the transportation was erratic and overcrowded at best, with a staff that was not too eager to help unless directly asked. And on the our first visit we had no idea what to expect from a DVC!! The first night we waited for 45 minutes to load a bus that was dripping water through the vents and had absolutely no sitting room!! There was also no transportation to the main building from out in the Paddock other then to get on one these overcrowded wet buses. It wouldn't have been so bad except my husband is physically handicap and I had requested a Springs or Grandstand room for pool and bus access and did not get it. Even with asking 11 months in advance, they simply told me the room blocking did not allow for us to get our requested room!! I was quite angry to say the least. Thankfully they did put us in a room in the Paddock near the Carousel bus stop and it had a great view of the grounds. My husband was just unable to join us most times at the pool due to the distance he would have to walk. They did offer us a wheelchair at no cost to have in our room, however, this wasn't until the night before we CHECKED OUT!!!


We are trying this resort again in January and I hope to have the kinks worked out and better service than before. If not we will try other resorts of course but my first experience/impression of the DVC resorts is that we shouldn't have wasted our money.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
WDWFigment

Studio

Registered: April 2008
Posts: 148
Review Date: Wed September 17, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Proximity to DTD - Beautiful Decor and Design
Cons: Somewhat Bland on Theming

I'll preface my review with this: we are not DVC members, and this is the only DVC resort we've stayed at (albeit twice!). We have also stayed at Shades of Green, Wilderness Lodge (non-DVC), Yacht Club, All Star: Sports, Dixie Landings, and (again, sort of) Port Orleans: Riverside. We prefer SSR to all of the resorts.


We stayed on a Cast Member promotion for 40% off the room, and the DDP for $20.99. When we arrived, we received a free upgrade from the studio to the 1BR. This is the second straight year that this has happened. Perhaps the reason we prefer SSR is because we had this room, which is admittedly better than anything we've had elsewhere.


While some complain about the sprawling layout, this wasn't an issue for us. Maybe it's because we're younger, because Congress Park isn't that far from the Carriage House, or because I'm always stopping to take pictures, but the walk from Congress Park to the Carriage House was not bad at all. In any case, the natural beauty around the resort makes the walk bearable. Nor did we have any problems with the Disney Bus system, but that might've been luck.


We loved the decor of the rooms, but it does seem a bit bland. We love the immersive theming for which Disney is known, but it isn't so present at SSR. It's not terrible by any means, but it leaves something to be desired. Also, with a resort the size of SSR, I think it would be justified to have a Signature Dining experience.


Despite these shortcomings, SSR is highly recommended. Further details can be found in my August 2008 trip report.

------------------------------
Owner of DisneyTouristBlog.com
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
dmanz32
Waiting to pass ROFR (i.e., n00b)

Registered: July 2008
Location: Dunkirk, NY
Posts: 1
Review Date: Sun September 21, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Clean, upscale decor and common areas.
Cons: Small closet space.

We stayed at SSR in July of this year. We had a 1 bedroom in the Grandstand area. This was our second stay at SSR and the Grandstand.


The Grandstand area is close to the Carriage House and the boat launch. Our room was overlooking the 18th hole with a partial view of the river. A great view at night as the boats pass by with dim lighting on the golf course. The quietness of the resort is amazing. With the size of the resort you would assume either alot of noise or really quiet. Well in both stays we have noted the second to be the norm.


As far as the room-the cleanliness of the rooms and resort are very remarkable. The common areas are kept very clean. The rooms are also very clean upon initial entry. The only problem in the room is the closet is not very large. Once the ironing board, pack & play and high chair are removed there is room for your luggage. But if you do not use the pack & play and high chair they take up the majority of the floor space in the closet.


We never had a problem with transportation to/from the resort. I know others have stated problems with the busses but in 2 stays we have not had an issue.


The Turf Club was also a wonderful find on our trip. It happened that we went there, spur of the moment, on our last night. It has now made the list of places to dine when we go back in April.


Everything the resort has to offer is wonderful. I would, and have, highly recommend a stay at SSR to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing stay.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
hurricaneb

Grand Villa

Registered: September 2008
Location: too far away from Disney
Posts: 1922
Review Date: Mon September 22, 2008 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: location to Downtown Disney
Cons: bus transportation

Our last trip at Saratoga was very disappointing. We went in December of 2007. We called as we were driving down I-75 and they said our room was ready and we could check in at 6:00 a.m. We drove all night and when we got there the person at the gate said we could not go to the front desk until 6:00 a.m. We left and went to eat breakfast and returned. We were told no our room was not ready. Two exhausted parents, three children aged 8, 4 and 1. We slept in the car for an hour and then went over to the spa and took showers. They were nice enough to give us towels to use. We went to the park the rest of the day.


The room we stayed in had a problem with the air conditioning shutting off. I don't know if they have a motion detector that turns off the ac at night, but we were baking hot.


We had problems with the busses. 45 minutes to 1 hour waits all the time. Imagine dealing with the buses with a 1 1/2 year old, the stroller and baby necessaries. The bus drivers will not help you get your stroller on and off. Thank goodness for the kindness of strangers. One day when the baby was sick the bus driver kept telling me that my stroller was not all the way down (even though it was). I was trying to get the stroller on the bus with one hand while holding a sick child with the other. the bus driver was so rude and hateful. I actually sent a complaint to disney about that driver.


We had gone to the water park one day and I had left before my husband to get the baby to take a nap. My husband waited 1 1/2 hours for a bus to take him back to SSR. Finally, he just got on the bus to Epcot (we had dinner plans) and ate dinner wet.


The rooms were clean and all supplies were in the room.


Ever since this trip I make an effort to stay at other Disney locations.

------------------------------
Betsy :minniemou 1977, 1978; 1982; 1983 CR; 1984 CR; Offsite: 1989, 1990, 1991, 1994; 97 WL; 98 CS; 9/00 CR; 5/01 CR; 3/02 FWC; 8/02 ASS; 11/02 ASS; 2003 - DCL; 9/03 VWL; 12/03 BC; 1/05 OKW; 9/05 CR; 11/06 GF; 2/07 OKW; 12/07 SSR; 7/08 CR; 11/08 BWV; 11/08 WLV; 5/09 SSR; 7/09 SSR; 1/2010 BLT; 5/10 BLT; 11/10 BLT; 3/11 BLT; 5/2011-BLT; 12/11 VWL; 5/2012 BLT; 7/2012 BLT; 12/2012 DCL - Dream; 2/13 BLT;8/2013 BLT; 2/14 DCL-Fantasy; 5/14 DCL-Dream; 11/14 - Poly; Christmas Cruise 2014 Fantasy; 5/15 BLT; 12/15 Fantasy/BLT; 2/16 BLT
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Page:  1 · 2 More Items


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP vB3 Enhanced
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:09 PM.

MouseOwners. "MouseOwners" is a registered servicemark. This is an unofficial fan site and is not affiliated in any way with The Walt Disney Company, the Disney Vacation Club, Disney Vacation Development, or any of their affiliates or subsidiaries. All Disney images The Walt Disney Company.
Powered by Forum Software